CONTACT

ACERTA ESPAÑA

Matías Romero
CEO
m.romero@acerta-cert.com

Ignacio Álvarez
Operations manager
i.alvarez@acerta-cert.com

Juan Vázquez
Quality manager
j.vazquez@acerta-cert.com

Juan Romero
A&F manager
acerta-cert@acerta-cert.com

Daniel González
Business Development vice-president
d.gonzalez@acerta-cert.com

General information
info@acerta-cert.com

Calle Aracena, 15 – 28023 Madrid (Spain)
Tel.: +34 91 740 2660

Catalunya

Francesc Areny
catalunya@acerta-cert.com

C/ Del Sol, 16 – 2º.
08201 Sabadell (Barcelona)
Tel.: 937 253 577

Murcia

Andrés Abellán
murcia@acerta-cert.com

Calle Juan XXIII, nº 25
30892 Librilla – Murcia
Tel.: 968 659 383

Huelva

Manuel Castaño
m.castano@acerta-cert.com

C/ Méndez Núñez, 15 – 3º A
21001 Huelva
Tel.: 959 255 524

Valencia

Marta García
valencia@acerta-cert.com

Polígono Industrial La Pahilla
C/ Collao, parc. 238, 46370 Chiva (Valencia)
Tel.: 618 605 748

ACERTA INTERNACIONAL

Ding Hongshuai

Room 408, Building B, Nongzhan North Road 55,
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100125, China.
Tel. +86 136 0113 0549
E-mail: china@acerta-cert.com

Ahmed Houssien
info@acertaegypt.com

Villa 9030, Israa St. Mogawra 9, Al Mearaj Al Sofly,Maadi.
Cairo, Egypt
Tel.: +201001497432

Katherine Reyes
chile2@acerta-cert.com

Villota 285, 3340000 Curicó, Chile
Tel.: +56 982944514

Spiros Migos
sm@qcheck-cert.com

9-17 Erithrou stavrou st.
41221 Larissa, Greece
Tel.: +30 2410 538835
E-mail: info@qcheck-cert.com

Saïd El Hassani
acerta.maroc@gmail.com

Tel.: +212 0661312717
Imm 36, Bloc G, App. 14
Cité AlHouda – Agadir – Morocco

Antonio Martín
panama@acerta-cert.com

Calle 51 Este, Edificio Habitats Plaza – Piso 6 – Oficina 2
Tel.: +00 507 263 6806

César Salerno
cesar.salerno@acerta-cert.com

Avenida Mariscal Andres Avelino Cáceres 593
Surquillo – Lima – Peru
Tel.: 511 555 9521
Cel.: 51 96572 4376

Technical area and operations: Ingeniera Janeth Vallejo (inspector_peru@acerta-cert.com)
Commercial Manager: Mirtha Zumarán (comercial_peru@acerta-cert.com)
Administration: Lourdes Murillo (peru@acerta-cert.com)

Luis Paiva
codimaco@codimaco.pt

Praceta das Eiras, Nº 1, 2º Esq.
2550-106 · CADAVAL · Portugal
Tel.: +351 262691155

Contact form
  • 6 + 35 =
Switch The Language